MOBILE CAR INSPECTIONS

Testimonials

Don't just take our word for it, here is just a selection of our customer feedback:

" As an interstate buyer Peter made it very easy and reassuring to purchase a car.  His report was comprehensive, easy to follow, and very informative.  He was reliable and kept me updated with the entire process. I would highly recommend CarMarket Auto Inspections for anyone. They are well priced and offer a great service.

Steve, 2014 Toyota Camry.

5/4/2017


" Just a quick note to say that we have purchased the Toyota RAV 4 you recently inspected for us. Your comprehensive inspection report and subsequent discussion with me helped immensely with our decision. Was very pleased with your communication with me at each stage and will have no hesitation in recommending your inspection service to others. The vendor was also very impressed with your inspection, the areas covered, the time taken and your courteous manner in dealing with her."

Alex, Toyota RAV 4

4/24/2017


" Being mechanically minded myself I never purchase vehicles without performing a thorough inspection first. As I was interested in an interstate vehicle this time, I did not wish to risk the travel time and cost to see the vehicle. After a quick phone call to CarMarket Auto Inspections it was obvious they were the right choice. They took all of the guesswork out of the situation and made the whole process stress-free. Peter went out of his way to help identify and resolve any issues and even arranged the inspection with seller on my behalf. I received a plain-English inspection report via email quickly after inspection and was also able to talk at length with Peter about further technical details. I was able to purchase the vehicle confident that there would be no hidden surprises, and the whole experience was efficient and enjoyable. Cannot recommend Peter and CarMarket Auto Inspections highly enough, whether you are a first-time buyer or a qualified mechanic who just can't make it to see the vehicle in person. Thanks again mate!"

Paul, 1999 Lexus GS 300

3/14/2017


"Thanks for all your efforts on this inspection Peter. It has certainly been money well spent.  The information you provided helped tremendously in negotiating price and things they had to fix before I'd commit to buying.  They too have been very good to deal with so all in all it's been a pretty hassle free experience so far which I never thought buying a car interstate would be.  Thanks again".

Brett C, 2009 Mitsubishi Outlander

2/22/2017


"I just wanted to thank you for your help.  I ended up buying the car, and am really happy with it. Your report was so detailed, it was a really great help for someone who doesnt really know anything about cars!

Natalie B, 2009 Toyota RAV 4

1/12/2017


"Thanks for the job you did for me - am very happy with your service, if I find another in Portland I wont hesitate to call you.

Michael F, 2006 Honda Civic

12/28/2016


"Peter was professional and educational with a full checklist to get through. The peace of mind that comes from such a thorough vehicle inspection is priceless. Thank you Peter, for a job well done."

Rod W, Subaru Forester

12/24/2016


"Thank you very much on the informative inspection report. Your service is greatly appreciated. I will recommend you to my friends if they wish purchase a used car."

Jeff F. 2010 Golf

12/12/2016


"Thanks for all your help Peter and team - you gave me peace of mind when purchasing a privately owned used vehicle! The inspection report was easy to read and informative, and your advice was fantastic. Much appreciated mate! Your service is great."

Tin P. 2008 Mazda 3

11/18/2016


" Whenever you are looking to buy a used car- contact these guys! Peter is professional, knowledgable and quick. He inspected a car we were interested in within 24 hours, providing us with a full, detailed report covering the quality of the engine, transmission, electrical system, cooling system, steering, suspension, the % useful life of the tyres and brakes, carpet and even did a paint screening to see if the car has ever been in an accident. They helped us at such short notice and were clear in their communications via phone and email and gave us a call to check that we understood the report. I would highly recommend the team at CarMarket Auto Inspections ".

Alison T. 2010 Honda CR-V

11/14/2016